How to delete a tracking number

In case you added the wrong number and you need to update the tracking information, you can delete the tracking number and add a new tracking info.

If you already marked the order as shipped and the old tracking info was sent to the customer, you can notify your customers on the updated tracking numbers b by adding a customer order note.